At the RVH Foundation, our reason for being is simple: to mobilize community investment to support the world-class, life-saving work of RVH. We’re a dedicated team of fundraising, marketing and donor experience professionals that work hard to ensure our community has every opportunity to support RVH and provide the funds needed for state-of-the-art equipment, technology, research and innovation. Together with the community, we make each life better.

photo of pamela ross

Pamela Ross
Foundation CEO
705-728-9090 x41518
RossP@rvh.on.ca 


Adrienne Clarke
Vice President, Marketing & Donor Experience
705-728-9090 x41525
ClarkeAd@rvh.on.ca


Robyn Blanchet
Donor Advisor
705-728-9090 x41511
BlanchetR@rvh.on.ca


Katelyn Dewar
Donor Advisor
705-728-9090 x41519
DewarK@rvh.on.ca 


Cybele Gorrissen
 Marketing Officer 
705-728-9090 x41522
  GorrissenC@rvh.on.ca 


Jennifer Harris 
Donor Database Lead
705-728-9090 x41513
HarrisJen@rvh.on.ca 


Lindsay Iannello 
Events Officer 
705-728-9090 x41516
IannelloL@rvh.on.ca 


Fiona Innis 
Manager, Marketing 
705-728-9090
Innisf@rvh.on.ca 


Jennifer Koutoulas 
Development Coordinator 
705-728-9090 x41511
KoutoulasJ@rvh.on.ca 


Amber McGarvey-Moreland 
Donor Advisor
705-730-8377
McGarveyA@rvh.on.ca


Ryan McLeod
Events Assistant
705-728-9090 x41512
McLeodR@rvh.on.ca 


Melissa Pahl
Donor Relations Assistant
705-728-9090 x41520
PahlM@rvh.on.ca 


Kelly Pottage 
Manager, Donor Experience
705-728-9090 x41510
PottageK@rvh.on.ca 


 Kim Sexsmith
Senior Administrative Assistant
705-728-9090 x41514
SexsmithK@rvh.on.ca


Steve Smyth
Donor Advisor
705-728-9090
SmythS@rvh.on.ca