Meet Our Team

photo of pamela ross

Pamela Ross
Foundation CEO
705-728-9090 x41518
RossP@rvh.on.ca 


Robyn Blanchet
Campaign Coordinator
705-728-9090 x41511
BlanchetR@rvh.on.ca


Katelyn Dewar
Business Gift Officer
705-728-9090 x41519
DewarK@rvh.on.ca 


Cybele Gorrissen
  Donor Relations Specialist 
705-728-9090 x41522
  GorrissenC@rvh.on.ca 


Jennifer Harris 
Stewardship Specialist 
705-728-9090 x41513
HarrisJen@rvh.on.ca 


Lindsay Iannello 
Fundraising Event Officer 
705-728-9090 x41516
IannelloL@rvh.on.ca 


Greg MacMillan, BA, CPA CGA
Foundation Finance Manager 
705-728-9090 x42123
 MacMillanG@rvh.on.ca


Amber McGarvey-Moreland 
Gift Officer
705-730-8377
McGarveyA@rvh.on.ca


Ryan McLeod
Fundraising Events Assistant
705-728-9090 x41512
McLeodR@rvh.on.ca 


Melissa Pahl
Development Assistant
705-728-9090 x41520
PahlM@rvh.on.ca 


Kelly Pottage 
Manager of Community Giving
705-728-9090 x41510
PottageK@rvh.on.ca 


 Kim Sexsmith
Senior Administrative Assistant
705-728-9090 x41514
SexsmithK@rvh.on.ca