inspiring_care

      
Eric Dean, FAHP
Chief Executive Officer
705-728-9090 x 41518 
DeanE@rvh.on.ca
 


Rebbeca Truax, MBA, CFRE 
Director of Philanthropy 
705-728-9090 x 41525 
 TruaxR@rvh.on.ca


Christine Baguley
Philanthropy Officer
705-728-9090 x 41612 
BaguleyC@rvh.on.ca


 Amber McGarvey-Moreland (Maternity Leave) 
Mitchell Greene, Interim
Stewardship Specialist 
705-739-5600 
McGarveyA@rvh.on.ca 
GreeneM@rvh.on.ca
    


Kelly Pottage
 Community Giving Officer
705-728-9090 x 41510
PottageK@rvh.on.ca


Kim Sexsmith 
Senior Administrative Assistant
705-728-9090 x41514
SexsmithK@rvh.on.ca


Jenn Harris 
Development Assistant
705-728-9090 x41520
HarrisJen@rvh.on.ca 

Jenna Reid
  Donor Relations Specialist
705-728-9090 x 41616
ReidJe@rvh.on.ca
  Christine Baguley


 Robin Blanchet
Fundraising Assistant
705-728-9090 x
BlanchetR@rvh.on.ca


Greg MacMillan, CPA, CGA
Foundation Accountant 
705-728-9090 x42155 
MacMillanG@rvh.on.ca